Board and Bylaws

Festivals & Events Ontario is governed by a set of regulator By-Laws. 

Printable Version of FEO’s By-Laws

2017 Board of Directors

Delores MacAdam


Delores Macadam (Municipality)

Manager, City of Ottawa Events Central



Bridget MacIntosh


Vice President
Bridget MacIntosh (Municipality)

Festival & Events Officer, City of Hamilton




Ann Barker


Vice President
Ann Barker (Supplier)

Director of Operations and Business Development, Ticketpro Inc. Canada



Fraser Voll 

Senior Accountant, Ernst & Young LLP




Tina Myers


Tina Myers (Festival)

Program Director, Ontario Power Generation Winter Festival of Lights


Gino Latini

Gino Latini (Supplier)
Show Services Manager, 3L Productions Inc.




Eric Davidson (Supplier)
Commercial Account Executive, Benson Kearley IFG



Dave Miller


Dave Miller (Festival)
Executive Director, Sound of Music Festival, Burlington




Denise Herrera-Jackson


Denise Herrera-Jackson (Festival)
CEO, Caribbean Carnival Toronto Inc.



Tim Progosh



Tim Progosh (Festival)
President, The Canadian Comedy Foundation for Excellence



Stephen Hollingshead


Steve Hollingshead (Associate)
Director of Tourism, Tourism North Bay



Silvie Fontaine


Sylvie Fontaine (Municipality)
Executive Director, Hearst Economic Development Corporation



Patrick Westaway


Patrick Westaway
Lawyer, Sorbara, Schumacher, McCann LLP



Debbie Jewell


Debbie Jewell (Ex-Officio Member)
Director, Investment and Development Office




Dave MacNeil (Ex-Officio Member)
Chief Executive Officer, Festivals & Events Ontario (FEO)